Speakers bio

Ilsa Godlovitch
Director - WIK-Consult Brussels office
Adrian Pais
Senior Consultant and Project Manager - TNO
Dennis François
Access Strategist/Business Developer - KPN
Paul Spruyt
xDSL Strategist for Fixed Access - Nokia
Steen Garbers Enevoldsen
Head of Department, Net R&D - Fullrate
Andreas Thoeny
Access Developer - Swisscom
Reg Brennenraedts
Public Policy Researcher and Strategy Consultant - Dialogic
Tommy van der Vorst
Senior researcher/advisor - Dialogic
Wilhelm Schramm
Senior Technical Advisor, Austrian Regulatory Authority for Broadcasting and Telecommunications - BEREC
John M. Cioffi
CEO and Chairman of the Board - Assia
John MacDonald
Specialist Technical Consultant - BT
Els Baert
Director of Technology Strategy - NetComm Wireless
Gerald Clerckx
Head of Fixed Access Engineering - A1
Onno Mantel
Senior Technical Advisor - ACM
Kristoff Obermann
Professor - Tech Hochschule Mittelhessen
Peter Smulders
Associate Professor - TU/E
Philipp Sippel
R&D: Software Engineer Broadband Technologies - AVM
Wojtek Makowski
Chief Technology Officer - SoftAtHome
Heimen Visser
Fund manager - Bouwfonds/Primevest
Menno Driesse
Researcher and strategic advisor - Dialogic
Michael Himmels
Vice President Engineering - Devolo AG
Carine Neus
Solution Engineer - Proximus
Iancu Avram
Solution Engineer - Proximus
Yannick Dewilde
Senior Economist - BIPT

Sponsors 2019:

Global Platinum
Calix F-Secure GiGAWiRE Alliance GoFoton Huawei
Global Silver
Domos InCoax MOCA Acess NetComm Nokia
Event Silver
Actelis AVM Devolo EXFO
Event Bronze

Partners 2019: